buildkasce.blogg.se

Dear zindagi movie business
Dear zindagi movie business









dear zindagi movie business

I mean, she is so stooopid! Why tell a current boyfriend: "I slept with Raghuvendra''. Kaira (Alia) plays a cinematographer and wannabe filmmaker in Gauri Shinde's Dear ZindagiTake the role of Kaira.

Dear zindagi movie business full#

So, my upbringing has been intellectual and full of it.introspection.

dear zindagi movie business

" Of course, J Krishnamurti also spoke to Dad about angst and other such issues.

dear zindagi movie business

Like Osho used to tell dad in the old days, "There is life beyond 100 crores. If we find me in the 100-crore club, that's okay. We discuss real stuff - finding ourselves. Others in the industry discuss boring things like 100-crore clubs. We don't waste time discussing Sonam's next film or her next outfit. My mother, Soni, made me rehearse the pronunciation. My dad, Mahesh, taught me the spelling of existential before I could spell Alia. I wake up in the morning and face the mirror. Actually, I am also confused! Who is me? What is me? Where is me? Is there a me? There is so much me, that I no longer know which me is me. How long can I go on playing Alia? Perky, spunky, cute? I will end up like perky, spunky, cute Preity Zinta (but without an IPL team).Įvery director makes me play me. Kaira or Alia.same-same, and not all that different. But that's because I am awesome, period! All of India is in love with me. What can I say? Life really sucks! I mean, I know I am awesome in the movie.











Dear zindagi movie business